An Explanation and a quick plug.

Hey guys.

So lately I’ve been utterly and completely flat out with Uni work and church stuff – which has been great, but it’s made it hard for me to be consistent at blogging. Which is ok – but a little annoying. It’s also made it hard for me to make time to read the bible and pray, so prayer for help with that would be greatly appreciated.

But, on another note, check out Memverse. I was telling Merryn on the Bible Verses page that I really should get back into memorising bits of the bible, and I’ve found this site is extremely helpful.

On another side note: We have a Facebook Page! – Feel free to click on the link and like it.

God Bless guys! 

What can I be praying for you about?

 

Leave a Reply

