2 Corinthians 7:14-16

I had boasted to him about you, and you have not embarrassed me. But just as everything we said to you was true, so our boasting about you to Titus has proved to be true as well. And his affection for you is all the greater when he remembers that you were all obedient,receiving him with fear and trembling. I am glad I can have complete confidence in you.

 

Just taking a shot break from the series I’ve been doing (which I haven’t had time to look at lately) to pose this short question:

Are we consistent in who we say we are and how we act no matter who is around?
 
Thats a big, hard question, but our answer should be yes, and we should aim for that answer.
 
 
Leave a Reply

